Chancellor’s Special Event Advisory Committee (CSEAC)

2023-2024 Committee Members

Kristin McMurray, Chair

Brian Brauer, Division of Public Safety

Erin Breen, Purchasing and Contract Management Office

Clint Harper, National Center for Supercomputing Applications

Jim Hintz, Student Success and Engagement

John Marquardt, State Farm Center

Joseph McCullough, Division of Public Safety

Derek Petersen, Allerton Park and Retreat Center

Shelly Romack, Risk Management

Becki Salzman, Illini Union

Katie Sperl, Facilities and Services

Alex Sune, Student Success and Engagement

Laura Wilhelm-Barr, Office of the Chancellor

Office of University Counsel Designee–ex-officio